Contact

VERKOOP & LEASING
Paul Benerink
paul@benerink.nl
0541-570 654

Matthijs Zuithof
matthijs@benerink.nl
0541-570 659

Leon Heerink
leon@benerink.nl
0541-570 650

WhatsApp Verkoop
06 51 27 21 04
Van 09.00 uur tot 21.00 uur

BEDRIJFSLEIDING
Esther Benerink
esther@benerink.nl
0541-570 656

WERKPLAATSCHEF
Rob Benerink
rob@benerink.nl
0541-570 652

WERKPLAATS & PLANNING
Martin Schlepers
martin@benerink.nl
0541-570 651

MAGAZIJN
Marten Lohman
marten@benerink.nl
0541-570 653

ADMINISTRATIE
Wendy Katier
wendy@benerink.nl
0541-570 658

Annemarie van Zutphen
annemarie@benerink.nl
0541-570 658

 

ONZE BEDRIJFSGEGEVENS

Autobedrijf Benerink BV
Hinmanweg 1
7575 BE  Oldenzaal

Postbus 25
7570 AA OLDENZAAL

Tel. 0541-570 650
E-mail: info@benerink.nl
KvK Enschede 06056683
BTW nr. NL808014419B01

 

OPENINGSTIJDEN SHOWROOM

Maandag – vrijdag: 09:00 – 18:00
Zaterdag: 09:00 – 16:00
(op afspraak ook ’s avonds geopend)

 

OPENINGSTIJDEN WERKPLAATS

Maandag – vrijdag: 08:00 – 17:00
Zaterdag: 08:30 – 13:00

 

24/7 PECHHULP

Tijdens kantooruren 0541-570 650

Na kantooruren 06-23 00 20 49